menu

Meetings & Events

We are an active and vibrant club in the community. At our meetings,  we hosts speakers from the local area and beyond to share information about organizations, happenings, events and interesting topics. We host many different events each year including an Easter Egg Hunt in April and the Frog Jump Festival in June. Newcomers and visitors are welcome to join us at our meetings. We'd love to have you!

We meet each first and second Monday of every month, from 6:30 P.M. to 7:30 P.M. at: The Bogey Inn

6013 Glick Rd. Dublin, OH 43017

Why don't you stop in and see what we're working on, all are welcome!

Welcome Warehouse Volunteer Service

picture
Location
Indian Run United Methodist Church -
6305 Brand Rd
Dublin, OH, 43016
United States
Date(s)
Saturday - November 4, 2017 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - December 2, 2017 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - January 6, 2018 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - February 3, 2018 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - March 3, 2018 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - April 7, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - May 5, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - June 2, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - July 7, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - August 4, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - September 1, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - October 6, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - November 3, 2018 - 05:00 to 07:00
Saturday - December 1, 2018 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - January 5, 2019 - 04:00 to 06:00
Saturday - February 2, 2019 - 04:00 to 06:00
Event coordinators:
Gregory Ruff, Faith Levine, Walt Buss, David Wallace
Description
Need to contact the club about this event?